Main Banner
Managers and Principal Investigators

The TEAM network is a partnership of Conservation International, the Wildlife Conservation Society, and the Smithsonian Tropical Research Institute, in collaboration with numerous institutes and scientists.

The TEAM network is managed by a coordinating unit in Arlington VA, directed by Jorge Ahumada. For sites in the CTFS-ForestGEO network, TEAM is administered by the Smithsonian Tropical Research Institute.

Coordination:
 
Stuart Davies (director); daviess@si.edu
 
Patrick Jansen (manager); patrick.jansen@wur.nl
 
Yorick Liefting (technical assistant); yorick.liefting@wur.nl
 
Jennifer Campuzano (administration); campuzanoj@si.edu
 
Anabel Sanjur (secretary); sanjura@si.edu
 
Barro Colorado Island:
 
Patrick Jansen (site manager, terrestrial vertebrates); patrick.jansen@wur.nl
 
Helene Muller-Landau & Matteo Detto (climate); mullerh@si.edu
 
Rick Condit (vegetation); conditr@gmail.com
 
Yasuni:
 
Santiago Espinosa (site manager; terrestrial vertebrates); santiagoea@gmail.com
 
Renato Valencia (vegetation); lrvalencia@puce.edu.ec
 
Hugo Romero (climate); hgromero@hotmail.com
 
Korup:
 
David Kenfack (site manager, vegetation); kenfackd@si.edu
 
Georges Chuyong (climate); chuyong99@yahoo.com
 
Alain Didier Missoup (terrestrial vertebrates); admissoup@ymail.com
 
Pasoh:
 
Christine Fletcher (site manager, vegetation); cdfletch@frim.gov.my
 
Ahimsa Campos-Arceiz (terrestrial vertebrates); Ahimsa.Camposarceiz@nottingham.edu.my
 
p.m. (climate)